

GRADO EN INGENIERÍA AEROESPACIAL

UNDERGRADUATE'S DEGREE IN





UNIVERSIDAD POLITÉCNICA DE MADRID

ESCUELA TÉCNICA SUPERIOR DE INGENIERÍA AERONÁUTICA Y DEL ESPACIO/SCHOOL OF AERONAUTICAL AND SPACE ENGINEERING

Degree and First, Second, Third and Fourth Year Curricular Assessment Boards

Members of the Degree Curricular Assessment Board (Appointed by the ETSIAE School Board on 26 June 2016)		
Chairman	Dr. Javier Crespo Moreno	
Secretary	Dr. Marta Sánchez Cabezudo	
Member of the Board	Dr. Juan Ramón Arias Pérez	
Member of the Board	Dr. Luis Pérez Sanz	
Member of the Board		
Member of the Board	Dr. Carmen Vielba Cuerpo	

Members of the First Year Curricular Assessment Board (Appointed by the ETSIAE Director on 6 July 2015)		
Chairman	Dr. Ma Jesús Casati Calzada	
Secretary	Dr. José Joaquín Sánchez Álvarez	
Member of the Board	Dr. José Carlos Jiménez Sáez	
Member of the Board	Dr. Sebastián Franchini Longhi	
Acting Chairman	Dr. Manuel Ruiz Delgado	
Acting Secretary	Mr. Francisco Javier Barbas González	
Acting Member of the Board 1	Dr. Rafael Eugenio González Díaz	
Acting Member of the Board 2	Dr. María Teresa Viñas Sánchez	

Members of the Second Year Curricular Assessment Board (Appointed by the ETSIAE Director on 6 July 2015)		
Chairman	Dr. Jesús Peláez Álvarez	
Secretary	Dr. Carmen Arribas Arribas	
Member of the Board	Dr. Ezequiel González Martínez	
Member of the Board	Dr. Marta A. Cordero Gracia	
Acting Chairman	Dr. José Olarrea Busto	
Acting Secretary	Dr. Antonio Barrero Gil	
Acting Member of the Board 1	Dr. Arturo de Benito Ruiz de Villa	
Acting Member of the Board 2	Dr. Francisco J. Bugallo Siegel	

Members of the Third Year Curricular Assessment Board (Appointed by the ETSIAE Director on 6 July 2015)		
Chairman		
Secretary	Dr. Mariano Asensio Vicente	
Member of the Board	Dr. Ignacio Parra Fabián	
Member of the Board	Dr. Ignacio González Requena	
Acting Chairman	Dr. Fernando Gómez Comendador	
Acting Secretary	Dr. Miguel Hermanns	
Acting Member of the Board 1	Dr. Rafael Ramis Abril	
Acting Member of the Board 2	Dr. Francisco Montans Leal	

Members of the Fourth Year Curricular Assessment Board (Appointed by the ETSIAE Director on 6 July 2015)		
Chairman	Dr. Pablo Rodríguez de Francisco	
Secretary	Dr. Álvaro Cuerva Tejero	
Member of the Board	Dr. Margarita González Prolongo	
Member of the Board	Dr. Gustavo Alonso Rodrigo	
Acting Chairman	Dr. Rodrigo Martínez-Val Peñalosa	
Acting Secretary	Dr. Javier Crespo Moreno	
Acting Member of the Board 1	Dr. Pablo García-Fogeda Núñez	
Acting Member of the Board 2	Dr. Efrén Moreno Benavides	

Rev: 27 June 2017